Contact Us

General Information

By phone:1-856-686-1600 or 1-800-352-7705 (Toll Free)

By e-mail: By fax:1-856-686-1601 By mail:Henry Troemner LLC
201 Wolf Drive
Thorofare, NJ 08086-0087

Human Resources

By phone:1-856-686-1600 or 1-800-352-7705 (Toll Free) By e-mail: By fax:1-856-686-1601 By mail:Henry Troemner LLC
201 Wolf Drive
Thorofare, NJ 08086-0087

* Required Fields

Direct & End User Sales

Sales Rep by Region - Northeastern US (ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC)

Donna Bradley

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4225

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:dbradley@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Southeast, Midwest, Puerto Rico and Canada (MN, WI, IA, MO, AR, TN, MS, AL, LA, PR, QC, ON, NL, PE, NB, NS, YT, NT, BC, AB, SK, MB)

Jonel Christy

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4208

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:jchristy@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Midwest, Mid Atlantic and Southeast (MI, IL, IN, OH, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL)

JoAnn Scull

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4213

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:jscull@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Southwest, Midwest, and Western US (TX, OK, NM, KS, NE, ND, SD, CO, WY, MT, AZ, UT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CA, AK, HI)

Syreeta Harden

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4222

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:sharden@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Direct International Sales

Katie Flitcraft

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4233

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:kflitcraft@troemner.com

Dealer & Distributor Sales

Sales Rep by Region - United States & Canada

Sue Canning

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4276

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:scanning@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Dealer International Sales

Adrian Mulroney

Global Sales Whiz

Phone:856-994-9401

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:amulroney@troemner.com

Equipment Returns & Repairs

Sales Rep by Region - Equipment Returns and Repairs

Mary Erhart

Customer Happiness Whiz

Phone:856-686-4219

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:merhart@troemner.com