Contact Us

General Information

By phone:1-856-686-1600 or 1-800-352-7705 (Toll Free)

By e-mail: By fax:1-856-686-1601 By mail:Troemner LLC
201 Wolf Drive
Thorofare, NJ 08086-0087

Human Resources

By phone:1-856-686-1600 or 1-800-352-7705 (Toll Free) By e-mail: By fax:1-856-686-1601 By mail:Troemner LLC
201 Wolf Drive
Thorofare, NJ 08086-0087

* Required Fields

Direct & End User Sales

Sales Rep by State - ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, OH

Donna Bradley

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4225

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:dbradley@troemner.com

Sales Rep by State - DC, DE, PA, NJ, MD, WV, KY, VA

Katie Flitcraft

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4233

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:kflitcraft@troemner.com

Sales Rep by State - ID, UT, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, QC, ON, NL, PE, NB, NS, YT, NT, BC, AB, SK, MB

Jonel Christy

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4208

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:jchristy@troemner.com

Sales Rep by State - KS, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL, PR

JoAnn Scull

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4213

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:jscull@troemner.com

Sales Rep by State - WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, NM, TX, AK, HI

Nancy Lowe

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4209

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:nlowe@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Direct International Sales

Syreeta Harden

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4222

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:sharden@troemner.com

Dealer & Distributor Sales

Sales Rep by Region - United States & Canada

Sue Canning

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4276

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:scanning@troemner.com

Sales Rep by Region - Dealer International Sales

Syreeta Harden

Customer Happiness Representative

Phone:856-686-4222

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:sharden@troemner.com

Equipment Returns & Repairs

Sales Rep by Region - Equipment Returns and Repairs

Mary Erhart

Customer Happiness Whiz

Phone:856-686-4219

Fax:856-686-1601

E-mail:merhart@troemner.com